Daily Post Challenge ACCEPTED

Hello Blogosphere!  As part of my new year’s resolution for 2011 I am committing to education reform and blogging!  I am excited at the possibility of being able to look back throughout the year and see how far we’ve come!  I know it will be challenging and I may not get EVERY day, but hopefully I will show my commitment to students and education reform (REAL CHANGE) by thinking about real world actions and reactions that teachers and administrators will consider to work towards a brighter picture in our schools!

To help me stay on track and motivated, please “like” and share things that you agree with, and challenge me on things that you disagree with.  I love to participate in honest discussions about what is working and not working and what we can do to do a better job in our schools.

To kick off, check out this video to see what the “Lone Nuts” are all about 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

