Xtranormal – Twitter war, organized for commenting!

XtranormalI know it was hard to read, for those of you who tried, and I can’t stop thinking about the exchange I had on Saturday. So I spent some time organizing the Tweets into an Xtranormal movie. For the sake of fairness, I did edit a few things like abbreviations, but I did not alter the messages that were sent for content. Also, I made myself a superhero, because teachers are superheros! And I chose the setting of the superhero being caged because I feel that people like @dropoutnation are trying very hard to cage teachers and subdue their voice. Love to hear your comments!
http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/11210068/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

